Brendan Rodgers has named his Celtic team to face St Mirren.

The Hoops make the short journey to Paisley for their fifth-round Scottish Cup tie.

The game must finish today, so if the score is level at the end of 90 minutes, then extra time and possibly penalties could be required.

Celtic currently holds the trophy, having won the treble under Ange Postecoglou last season.

Rodgers of course won two Scottish Cups in his previous spell in Glasgow and will be looking to add another to his collection.

Here's how the teams line up for this one at the SMiSA Stadium...

ST MIRREN XI: Hemming, Fraser, Gogic, Dunne, Bwomono, Baccus, Boyd-Munce, Tanser, Kiltie, Mandron, Jamieson

Subs: Urminsky, Taylor, Brown, Flynn, Mooney, Penman, Olusanya, Scott, Ayunga

CELTIC XI: Hart, Ralston, Welsh, Bernabei, McGregor, O'Riley, Palma, Maeda, Idah, Kyogo

Subs: Bain, Kuhn, Yang, Nawrocki, Oh, Iwata, Bernardo, Vata, Kelly