ANGE POSTECOGLOU has named his Celtic team to take on Real Betis in the Europa League tonight. 

The sides meet at Celtic Park on the final matchday of the group stages of the competition. 

The Hoops did not qualify for the last-32 of UEFA's secondary tournament, with Leverkusen and Betis progressing to that. 

However, they have done enough to ensure European football after Christmas, with the Europa Conference League knockout rounds beckoning. 

Managing that with a game to spare is a bonus, and so there are several changes to Postecoglou's line-up for the Betis home tie this evening. 

Osase Urhoghide earns his first start for the club since his summer move from Sheffield Wednesday.

Celtic XI: Bain, Urhoghide, Bitton, Welsh, Scales, Soro, McCarthy, Abada, Shaw, Montgomery, Ajeti

Subs: Hart, Oluwayemi, Tayor, Kyogo, Turnbull, Johnston, McGregor, Murray, Henderson, Juranovic.